1. Information
  2. The Staff

The Staff

Miss Emma Grunnill
Headteacher BEd. Hons QTS NPQH
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Premises Responsible Person
Mr Graham Simpson
Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO, 
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Year 3/4
Miss Lauren Langdon

Reception/Year 1 and RE lead

Mrs Clare Middleton
Year 6
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Literacy lead
Mrs Elizabeth Morton

Year 4/5  and Science lead

Miss Kate Stuckey
Years 1 and 2
KS1 lead
PE/art lead
Mrs Helen Newton
Years 1 and  2
Maths lead
Mrs Hannah Macey Teaching Assistant - maternity leave
Mrs Marie Lockwood Teaching Assistant - EYFS/Year 1
Mrs Vicky Kewley Teaching Assistant -  Key Stage 2
Mrs Jenny Pennock Teaching Assistant,  Lunchtime supervisor and Breakfast club supervisor
Mrs Amanda Kemp Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss India Essex Sports Apprentice
Mrs Karen Britton Administrative Officer/Clerk to the Local Governing Body
Mrs Sathya Caddick Finance officer - SAST  
Mrs Denise Kemp Dining Supervisory Assistant, Cleaner-In-Charge
Mrs Terri Adams Catering Assistant
Mrs Diane Heal Cleaner