Image.full

Your school is a gem.

Quote from Salisbury Diocese Advisor

Image.full

...fostering a positive and responsible attitude in children towards their environment...

School aims

Image.full

The roots to grow, the wings to fly...

School motto

Image.full

...achieving the highest standards of which children are capable in all areas of academic and personal development...

School aims

Image.full

...a secure Christian environment in which consideration and respect for self and others, can be fostered..

School aims

  1. Information
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2019-2020 (All Dates Inclusive)

Autumn Term: Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd  January 2020

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020  – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term: Monday 20th April 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 21st July 2020 - TBA

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Autumn Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 26th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

(These dates are subject to change)

 

2019

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Term Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

Summer Term Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020