Image.full

...a secure Christian environment in which consideration and respect for self and others, can be fostered..

School aims

Image.full

...achieving the highest standards of which children are capable in all areas of academic and personal development...

School aims

Image.full

...fostering a positive and responsible attitude in children towards their environment...

School aims

Image.full

Your school is a gem.

Quote from Salisbury Diocese Advisor

Image.full

The roots to grow, the wings to fly...

School motto

  1. Information
  2. Calendar

Calendar

July 2024

Tue 2 July

08:45 - Transition visit for new starters

Wed 3 July

08:45 - PGL residential for Year 6

Thu 4 July

00:01 - PGL residential for Year 6

Fri 5 July

16:20 - PGL residential for Year 6

Mon 8 July

08:45 - Spirituality day

Tue 9 July

08:45 - Transition visit for new starter

Wed 10 July

13:30 - Baby and Toddler group

Thu 11 July

13:00 - Area swimming gala

Mon 15 July

10:15 - KS2 dress rehearsal The Wizard of Oz

14:45 - Hannah Fell and theatre club performance

Tue 16 July

18:00 - The Wizard of Oz - KS2 show

Wed 17 July

18:00 - The Wizard of Oz - KS2 show

Thu 18 July

13:00 - Moving up afternoon

Tue 23 July

13:30 - Year 6 leavers' service in church

14:30 - Break up for Summer 2.30pm

Wed 24 July

08:45 - INSET day