1. Information
  2. Our Staff

Our Staff


Miss Emma Grunnill 

Headteacher BEd. Hons QTS NPQH, Designated Safeguarding Lead, PE, SIAMS and music lead

Mrs Karen Britton

Administrative Officer

Miss Lauren Langdon

Deputy Head, SENDCO, EYFS/Year 1 teacher and EYFS/Phonics/RE lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Elizabeth Morton

Year 3/4 teacher and English/Science lead

Miss Carly Dunn

Year 1/2 teacher 

Mrs Helen Newton

Year 5/6 teacher, Maths, PHSE and MFL lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Vanessa Moriarty 

Year 1/2 teacher

Miss Mcfarlane

Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Special Educational Needs Teaching Assistant for Emotional and Mental health

Mrs Marie Lockwood

Teaching Assistant and First Aider

Mrs Julie Crabb

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Laurie Macbean

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Kathryn Hemsley

Special Needs Teaching Assistant

Mrs Denise Kemp

Lunchtime Supervisor/ Cleaner in charge 

Mrs Terri Adams

Teaching Assistant, First aider, Catering Assistant, Breakfast Club and Stay and Play Club supervisor.

Peripatetic music teachers

Tom Clements

Christine Wendell

Clerk to Academy Committee 

 Nell Stonham

Pauline Evans 



School helper