Image.full

The roots to grow, the wings to fly...

School motto

Image.full

...fostering a positive and responsible attitude in children towards their environment...

School aims

Image.full

Your school is a gem.

Quote from Salisbury Diocese Advisor

Image.full

...achieving the highest standards of which children are capable in all areas of academic and personal development...

School aims

Image.full

...a secure Christian environment in which consideration and respect for self and others, can be fostered..

School aims

  1. Information
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2018-2019 (All Dates Inclusive)

Autumn Term: Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term: Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 24th July 2019 - Friday 31st August 2018 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Autumn Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

 

 

2018

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

2019

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019