Image.full

Your school is a gem.

Quote from Salisbury Diocese Advisor

Image.full

...achieving the highest standards of which children are capable in all areas of academic and personal development...

School aims

Image.full

The roots to grow, the wings to fly...

School motto

Image.full

...fostering a positive and responsible attitude in children towards their environment...

School aims

Image.full

...a secure Christian environment in which consideration and respect for self and others, can be fostered..

School aims

  1. Information
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2023-2024 (All Dates Inclusive)

Autumn Term:        

Inset Day:                             Monday 4th September 2023 & Tuesday 5th September 2023

1st Half Term:                      Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Thursday 19th October 2023

Inset Day:                             Friday 20th October 2023

Half Term Holiday:             Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 27th October 2023

2nd Half Term:                      Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 15th December 2023

 

Spring Term:          

Inset Day:                             Tuesday 2nd January 2024

1st Half Term:                      Wednesday 3rd January 2024 – Friday 10th February 2024

Half Term Holiday:             Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Inset Day:                             Monday 19th February 2024

2nd Half Term:                      Tuesday 20th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Summer Term:       

1st Half Term:                      Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term Holiday:             Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

2nd Half Term:                      Monday 3rd June 2024 – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Inset Day:                             Wednesday 24th July 2024

PLEASE NOTE INSET DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

TERM DATES – 2024-2025 (All Dates Inclusive)

Autumn Term:        

Inset Day:                             Tuesday 3rd September 2024 & Wednesday 4th September 2024

1st Half Term:                      Thursday 5th September 2024 – Friday 25th October 2024

Half Term Holiday:             Monday 28rd October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024

2nd Half Term:                      Monday 4th November 2024 – Thursday 19th December 2024

Inset Day:                             Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term:          

1st Half Term:                      Monday 6th January 2025 – Friday 14th February 2025

Half Term Holiday:             Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025

Inset Day:                             Monday 24th February 2025

2nd Half Term:                      Tuesday 25th February 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025

 

Summer Term:       

1st Half Term:                      Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Friday 24th May 2025

Half Term Holiday:             Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

Inset Day:                             Monday 2nd June 2025

2nd Half Term:                      Tuesday 3rd June 2025 – Wednesday 23rd July 2025

 

PLEASE NOTE INSET DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

2024

Summer term

Monday 15th April 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September 2024 - Thursday 19th December 2024

2025

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Wednesday 23rd July 2025