Image.full

Your school is a gem.

Quote from Salisbury Diocese Advisor

Image.full

...fostering a positive and responsible attitude in children towards their environment...

School aims

Image.full

...achieving the highest standards of which children are capable in all areas of academic and personal development...

School aims

Image.full

The roots to grow, the wings to fly...

School motto

Image.full

...a secure Christian environment in which consideration and respect for self and others, can be fostered..

School aims

  1. Information
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

Please find out term dates below and note the following inset dates:

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Autumn Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

(These dates are subject to change)

2017

Autumn term

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

2018

Spring term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018